ARTisSpectrum Vol. 31, May 2014 - page 4

ARTisSpectrum | Volume 31 |
Agora Gallery
Angela Di Bello
Assistant Editor
Sabrina Gilbertson
Art Director
Julie Wilson
Associate Editors
Joyce Asper
Karin Maraney
Editorial Assistant
Justine McCullough
Staff Writers
Laura Monroe
Steven Barnes
Chloe Eichler
Natasha Brandstatter
Alex Kecskes
Theresa Sinclair
Leah Triplett
Katie Cercone
Contributing Writers
Michele Davino
Kristina Garon
Kelsey Golder
Steven Hill
Jim Irwin
Susan Marx
Lynda Pogue
ARTisSpectrum provides a forum for artists
professionals. Articles
the opinion and knowledge of the authors
and not necessarily that of the magazine’s
management. Artist profiles are written by staff
writers or the artists unless otherwise noted.
© All copyrights are reserved by the authors.
The copyrights of all published artwork are
retained by the artists. Reproduction of any
published material is prohibited without the
written permission of the magazine’s publisher.
Suggestions for future articles are welcome.
Any topic submitted in writing by an artist, art
professional or professionals in the service of the
art community will be considered for publication.
ARTisSpectrum Magazine 530 West 25th Street New York, NY 10001
Printed by The CPC
1,2,3 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,...132
Powered by FlippingBook